Home   |    Calendar   |    News   |    Downloads   |    Board of Directors   |    Contact/Suggestion   |    Links   |    Join
   
Results
Standings
Members
Horses
Points System
Report Points Issue Evaluate Show



A 501(c)(3) Organization

 

BCHSA 2017 Calendar

Please note - This schedule is subject to change. We will keep you updated on the news page and here.

Sat/Sun Apr 8-9 Country Hill
Horseshowing.com
MD, HC, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat/Sun April 22-23 St. Timothy's School
MD Matt Payne at (410) 486-7400 x 3143
Directions
Sun April 30 McDonogh School
Horseshowing.com
MD, HC Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat May 6 St. James HA Jen James 443-841-5159
Directions
Sat/Sun May 20-21 St. Timothy's School
Horseshowing.com
MD* Matt Payne at (410) 486-7400 x 3143
mpayne@stt.org
Directions
Sat June 10 Caves Farm
Horseshowing.com
MD, HC Katie Cooper (410) 916-5532
Directions
Sat June 17 Vignon Manor
Horseshowing.com
HA Laura Leroy (410) 458-4010
Directions
Sat June 24 McDonogh School
Horseshowing.com
MD Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat/Sun Jul 8-9 Country Hill
Horseshowing.com
HC, MD, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat Jul 22 Caves Farm
Horseshowing.com
MD, HA Katie Cooper 410-916-5532
Directions
Sat Jul 29 McDonogh School
Horseshowing.com
HC, MD Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat Aug 5 Claddagh Manor Farm at Bel Air Equestrian Center HA Dennise Petronelli (410) 303-1525
Directions
Sat/Sun Aug 12-13 Country Hill
Horseshowing.com
MD, HC, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat Aug 26 Caves Farm
Horseshowing.com
MD, HC Katie Cooper 410-916-5532
Directions
Sat Sept 9 St. John's Church at Garrison Forest School HA Libby Southall 410-236-2583
Directions
Sat/Sun Sept 23-24 St. Timothy's School MD* Matt Payne at (410) 486-7400 x 3143
mpayne@stt.org
Directions
Sun Oct 8 BCHSA Benefit Show @ McDonogh School
Benefit Show is double pointed for Hunter and Equestrian Divisions; Medal Classes not included
  Marsha Herbert 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat Oct 14 BCHSA Medal Finals @ Caves Farms
  Sarah Fried
BCHSA President
240-277-0992
Directions
Sat Nov 18 BCHSA Banquet of Champions @ Martin’s Valley Mansion
  Sarah Fried
BCHSA President
240-277-0992

*Denotes primary association, if other than BCHSA
**Not a BCHSA pointed show.

MD- Maryland Horse Shows Association Regional Program
HC - Howard County Horse Show Association
HA- Harford Horse Shows Association
TIP- Thoroughbred Incentive Program

Note - Any shows shown in red have been cancelled. When entering horses your horse must be entered under the same ownership that was put on the membership form for your points to count.