Home   |    Calendar   |    News   |    Downloads   |    Board of Directors   |    Contact/Suggestion   |    Links   |    Join
   
Results
Standings
Members
Horses
Points System
Report Points Issue Evaluate Show






A 501(c)(3) Organization

 

BCHSA 2019 Calendar

Please note - This schedule is subject to change. We will keep you updated on the news page and here.

Sat/Sun Apr 13-14 Country Hill
MD, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat/Sun April 19-20 St. Timothy's School MD Matt Payne at 513-368-1034
Directions
Sun April 28 McDonogh School MD, HC Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat May 4 St. James Academy HA Jennifer James at 410-771-4816 Directions
Sat May 11 Garrison Forest School HA Rick Harris at (410) 559-3450
Directions
Sat/Sun May 18-19 St. Timothy's School
MD, HC Matt Payne at (513) 368-1034
Directions
Sat/Sun June 8-9 Country Hill
MD, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat June 15 Caves Farm MD, HC Katie Cooper at 410-916-5532
Directions
Sat June 22 McDonogh School
MD Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat June 29 BCHSA Summer Premiere at Caves Farm
MD Lauren Moran at 443-504-2550
Sat July 13 Garrison Forest School HA Rick Harris at (410) 559-3450
Directions
Sat Jul 20 McDonogh School
MD, HC Miranda Grabill at (410) 493-7575
Directions
Sat Aug 3 Claddagh Manor
HA Dennise Petronelli at (410) 303-1525
Directions
Sat/Sun Aug 17-18 Country Hill
MD, TIP Marsha Herbert at 410-916-5490
Directions
Sat Aug 24 Caves Farm
MD, HA Katie Cooper at 410-916-5532
Directions
Sun Sept 8 Back to School Sunday Fun Day MD adawson@mcdonogh.org
410-446-1310
Sat Sept 14 Molly Hill Farm HA Tracey Gay at 443-655-4788
Directions
Sat/Sun Sept 22-23 St. Timothy's School
MD, HC Matt Payne at 513-368-1034
Directions
Sat/Sun Sept 28-29 Oldfield's School
  Amy Phillips at 443-662-1061
Sat Oct 5 BCHSA Benefit Show MD Lauren Moran at 443-504-2550
Sat Oct 12 BCHSA Medal Finals BCHSA Only Brianna Belter at 860-309-8338
Directions

*Denotes primary association, if other than BCHSA
**Not a BCHSA pointed show.

MD- Maryland Horse Shows Association Regional Program
HC - Howard County Horse Show Association
HA- Harford Horse Shows Association
TIP- Thoroughbred Incentive Program

Note - Any shows shown in red have been cancelled. When entering horses your horse must be entered under the same ownership that was put on the membership form for your points to count.