Home   |    Calendar   |    News   |    Downloads   |    Board of Directors   |    Contact/Suggestion   |    Links   |    Join
   
Results
Standings
Members
Horses
Points System
Report Points Issue Evaluate Show






A 501(c)(3) Organization

 

2019 Directors

President
Brianna Belter
president@bchsa.org
Vice President
Lauren Moran
vice-president@bchsa.org
Secretary
Sable Fetty
secretary@bchsa.org
Treasurer
Amy Schneider
treasurer@bchsa.org
Points Keeper
Jaime Baile
pointkeeper@bchsa.org

Board Officers

Irene Gladys
igladys@mcdonogh.org
Miranda Grabill
mgrabill@mcdonogh.org
Laura Leroy
foxcreekfarm1@verizon.net
Dennise Petronelli
dcladdagh@comcast.net
Kelle Lerch
kelf428@yahoo.com
Sarah Perry
sep8c@yahoo.com
Virginia Shriver
virginiashriver@gfs.org
Dawn Trout
dawntrout15@gmail.com
Jenny Mix
jmix@stt.org