Home   |    Calendar   |    News   |    Downloads   |    Board of Directors   |    Contact/Suggestion   |    Links   |    Join
   
Results
Standings
Members
Horses
Points System
Report Points Issue Evaluate Show



A 501(c)(3) Organization

 

2017 Directors

President
Sarah Fried
president@bchsa.org
Vice President
Marsha Herbert
vice-president@bchsa.org
Secretary
Holly VanCourt
secretary@bchsa.org
Treasurer
Amy Schneider
treasurer@bchsa.org
Points Keeper
Jessica Schindler
pointkeeper@bchsa.org
Past President
Holly Geelhaar
hollygeelhaar@comcast.net

Board Officers

Joanna Dash
j.m.dash@hotmail.com
Julie Fink
jfink@mcdonogh.org
Irene Gladys
igladys@mcdonogh.org
Kelle Lerch
Kelf428@yahoo.com
Laura Leroy
foxcreekfarm1@verizon.net
Meredith Leroy
MLeroy@zoominternet.net
Alisa Matricciani
aussiedogx3@gmail.com
Lauren Moran
lcladdagh@gmail.com
Kathy Wells
chirowells@msn.com